Check in  
Check out

Dairy cottage availability and tarrif


Dairy Cottage - Pricing 2013

Friday to Friday let
Week Commencing

w/c Friday 4th October - £615
w/c Friday 11th October - £615
w/c Friday 18th October - £665
w/c Friday 25th October - £690
w/c Friday 1st November - £465
w/c Friday 8th November - £465
w/c Friday 15th November - £465
w/c Friday 22nd November - £465
w/c Friday 29th November - £465
w/c Friday 6th December - £465
w/c Friday 13th December - £465
w/c Friday 20th December - £690

Dairy Cottage - Friday Changeover - Sleeps 5/6

Dairy Cottage - Pricing 2014

Friday to Friday let

Week Commencing

w/c Friday 3th January  £460

Friday 10th January   £440

Friday 17th January   £440

Friday 24th January   £440

Friday 31st January   £440

Friday 7th February   £440

Friday 14th February  £485

Friday 21st February  £460

Friday 28th February  £460

Friday 7th March  £460

Friday 14th March   £460

Friday 21st March  £485

Friday28th March  £575

Friday 4th April   £635

Friday  11th April  £560

Friday 18th April   £560

Friday 25th April   £560

Friday 2nd May   £595

Friday 9th May   £560

Friday 16th May   £560

Friday 23rd May  £690

Friday 30th May   £615

Friday 6th June   £615

Friday 13th June   £615

Friday 20th June  £615

Friday 27th June   £615

Friday 5th July   £615

Friday 11th July   £615

Friday 18th July   £745

Friday 25th July   £745

Friday 1st August  £745

Friday 8th August   £745

Friday 15th August   £745

Friday 22nd August  £745

Friday 29th August  £695

Friday 5th September  £615

Friday 12th September  £615

Friday 19th September  £615

Friday 26th September  £615

Friday 3rd October  £615

Friday 10th October  £615

Friday 17th October  £665

Friday 24th October  £690

Friday 31st October  £465

Friday 7th November   £465

Friday 14th November  £465

Friday 21st November  £465

Friday 28th November  £465

Friday 5th December  £465

Friday 12th December  £465

Friday 19th December  £690